Main content

Alert message

Town hall

The administrative complex of the Town includes several buildings where different services are offered.

The Town Hall, at 600 Higginson Street, houses the administrative services. In addition to the Council Chambers, are located within the Town Hall the following departments: finance, human resources, clerk, by-law officers, construction and planning, economic development and the administration services of public works, water and sewers. Doors 1 and 3 are accessible to people with disabilities and parking is available on Higginson Street.